Frog Life Cycle

Free Worksheet for Kids - Frog Life Cycle - SKOOLGO


4th Grade




Cycle, Life

Nature is fascinating and primary school students are eager to understand the magical phenomena of life on our planet. These free Frog Life Cycle worksheets have amazing illustrations to teach your pupils the 6 stages in the life of a frog.

These Science printable worksheets include stunning illustrations that depict the different phases in the life of a frog. The cycle is easy to recognize thanks to numbers and arrows that link one stage to the next. It starts with the eggs, then the embryo which becomes a tadpole, which then turns into a froglet and a chick and finally emerges as a beautiful adult frog. Once pupils have understood and memorized these stages, they can write the name of each step on the activity sheet.

Frog Life Cycle

These free Frog Life Cycle worksheets are ideal for homeschooling parents, kindergarten, first grade and especially second-grade educators to teach the wonderful metamorphoses of the animal world.

Includes 2 design options (2 pages) for printing: color and black and white (ink-saver alternative with minimum background).

Worksheet preview:

The ‘Frog Life Cycle’ worksheet document features:

  • 3 pages – includes an extra page with activities
  • Color and Black & White layout
  • Exclusive design
  • Orientation: Portrait
  • Paper size: Letter
  • PDF file

Terms of use:

Personal and educational use

Non-commercial use

(Re)sell, (re)distribute

Read the full Terms of Use